Nos Départements

MYPROJECT

NOS DÉPARTEMENTS

Partenariat et Collaboration

Makicha Bouzoba

+41 76 559 72 08
+41 21 697 01 24
  makicha.bouzoba@myproject.pro

Financement Immobilier

Jean-Daniel Crottaz

 +41 79 623 56 44
 +41 21 697 01 20
  jean-daniel.crottaz@myproject.pro

Frontaliers

Baptiste Thomas

 +33 6 72 89 86 81
 baptiste.thomas@myproject.pro

Service Informatique

Miroljub Ivanovic

 +41 21 697 01 26
 miroljub.ivanovic@myproject.pro

Administration et Service Client

Myriam Puskullu

 +41 21 697 01 20
 myriam.puskullu@myproject.pro

Département PME et Fiduciaire

Raymond Iglesias

 +41 76 443 55 95
 +41 21 697 01 20
 raymond.iglesias@myproject.pro

Recrutement Vaud - Valais -
Neuchâtel

Camille Nicole

 +41 79 579 92 25
 +41 21 697 01 22
 camille.nicole@myproject.pro