OUR DEPARTMENTS

MYPROJECT

OUR DEPARTMENTS

Partnership and Collaboration

Makicha Bouzoba

+41 76 559 72 08
+41 21 697 01 24
  makicha.bouzoba@myproject.pro

Real Estate Financing

Jean-Daniel Crottaz

 +41 21 697 01 22
 +41 21 697 01 20
  jean-daniel.crottaz@myproject.pro

Frontaliers

Paul Dao

 +41 33 6 58 66 37 99
 +41 79 199 97 70
 paul.dao@myproject.pro

IT Services

Steve Rossi

 +41 21 697 01 25
 steve.rossi@myproject.pro

Administration and Customer Service

Malek Ben Rejeb

 +41 21 697 01 20
 malek.benrejeb@myproject.pro

Public Relations

David Renard

 +41 78 827 00 11
 +41 21 697 01 20
 david.renard@myproject.pro

Corporate and International
Community

Finn Toennessen

 +41 79 552 96 88
 +41 21 697 01 21
 finn.toennessen@myproject.pro

Recruitment Geneva

Linda Khedari

 +33 6 61 77 08 46
 +41 21 697 01 20
 linda.khedari@myproject.pro

Recruitment Vaud-Valais-
Neuchâtel

Camille Nicole

 +41 79 579 92 25
 +41 21 697 01 22
 camille.nicole@myproject.pro

SME & Fiduciary Services

Raymond Iglesias

 +41 76 443 55 95
 +41 21 697 01 20
 raymond.iglesias@myproject.pro